We’re off to a fresh start

Democrats from Floyd County elected 21 members to the County Democratic Committee on Saturday, December 14.  They in turn elected John Hopkins as chairman, Deborah Baum as vice-chair, Paul Kitchen secretary, and Kim Chiapetto as treasurer. The reorganization process was described earlier at this page.